Gluten-Free Cooking For One

Celiac And The Single Girl, Or: How To Make Food That Does Not Suck For One Person {Although I Suppose You Could Feed Other People, Too}

Valentine’s Day Red Velvet Cheesecake Brownies

Leave a comment

Oh, man, does this look good. With the substitution of GF flour and white chocolate for the dark chocolate (I can’t have that), I bet I could make this up and it would be grand. And I’ve never had red velvet cake, so it would at least be similar – and I’m SO curious. šŸ˜€

Recipe is here: red velvet brownies!!

Photo by Sweet Peas Kitchen

Mmmmmm… maybe later today I’ll try running out to the store (we’re having a winter storm AGAIN) and grab some white choc chips and cream cheese… if I make ’em, I’ll let you know how it goes!!

Happy Valentine’s Day to those of you who celebrate, and to the rest of us: I hope you’re feeling the love of life, good friends, and contentment today. ā¤

Author: Christine Na'imah

I am a pretty bubbly person. A dancer, a prancer, and sometimes a vixen. Romantic and striving for grace, but unfortunately the emphasis is on "antic"; occasionally lunatic, trying to be demure. Probably failing.

Leave a Reply

